If an item you have sold is no longer available, please inform your buyer immediately so that the sale can be cancelled and a refund issued. This may negatively impact your status as a Trusted or Expert Seller.
To let your buyer know that the item is no longer available, log into your account, then select:
On the App: Me → My items
On the Website: My Account → Orders and Sales → My Sold Items
In both cases, select the item concerned and click on Item not available.
This action will cancel the sale and trigger a refund for your buyer, who will be informed by email.
💡 Good to know - We strongly recommend that you remove any unavailable items from your listings as promptly as possible to avoid losing your Trusted or Expert seller status.