Want to drop the price on one of your sale items?
Sign in to your account then select:
- On the app: “Me”, “My Vestiaire”, “My items”.
- On the website: “My account”, “On Sale”.
In both cases, click on “Drop the price” in the banner to the right of the main photo*.
A new window will appear allowing you to set your new sale price.
You can also find this edit banner directly on the item page.
What are the consequences of dropping the price?
- The commission will be automatically adjusted according to our commission rates.
- All members tracking your item will be sent an email alert.
- All price drops will be displayed on your sale item page with the original price crossed out and the new price on the right, highlighted in red.
Price drops are final. You cannot go back to the original price.