Sometimes, cancelling a sale is unavoidable. Maybe you sold the item elsewhere or simply decided to keep it after all!
If you do sell an item that’s no longer available, follow these steps to cancel the sale:
On the App: Me → My items
On the Website: My Account → Orders and Sales → My Sold Items
In both cases, select the item concerned and click on Item not available.
This will cancel the sale and trigger a refund for your buyer. We’ll also email them to let them know their order has been cancelled. 💔
Good to know: We really encourage you to remove any items you don’t want to sell. This not only stops buyers from being disappointed, but also protects your good reputation - cancelled sales have a negative impact on your seller status!