Premium members have the option to reserve an item in their shopping bag for ⏰ 30 minutes, meaning it cannot be purchased by the rest of the Vestiaire Collective community.
To find out more about our Premium membership, just 🔍 click here.
Already a Premium Member?
All you have to do is place an item in your shopping bag to reserve it for ⏰ 30 minutes! But remember:
- You can only reserve one item at a time. This reservation is automatic and will be cancelled after 30 minutes if you haven’t placed an order. The item will then be made available to all members.
- In order to reserve an item, it can't already be in another member’s shopping bag.
💡 Good to know - When the 30 minutes are up, the item is no longer reserved and will once again be available to all our members.