You can cancel the sale of your item at any time.
To do this, simply go to your account:
- on our app (Me; My Vestiaire, My Purchases)
- on our website (My Account, Purchases and Sales, Your orders).
In both cases, on each item you wish to cancel, simply click on 'Item Unavailable'.
This will cancel the sale and refund your seller, who will be automatically informed by email. If you have an Trusted or Expert seller badge, we advise you to cancel the sale of your item in under 5 days following the sale in order to keep your badge.
If you cannot send your item, we advise you to activate Holiday Mode to make your items temporarily unavailable.
To find out how to activate Holiday Mode, click here.