To do this, place an item in your shopping bag. The item will automatically be reserved for 30 minutes!
1. You can only reserve one item at a time. This reservation is automatic and will be cancelled after 30 minutes if you haven’t placed an order. The item will then be made available to all members.
2. To be able to reserve an item, it must not be in any other member’s shopping bag.