Log into your account then select:
- On the app: “Me”, “My Vestiaire”, “My items”.
- On the website: “My account”, “On Sale”.
In both cases, click on “Drop the price” in the banner on the right side of the main picture*.
A new window will appear, allowing you to set your new sale price.
You can also find this edit banner directly on the item page.
What are the consequences of dropping the price?
- The commission will be automatically adjusted according to our commission rates.
- All members tracking your item will be sent an email alert.
- All price drops will be displayed on your item's page with the original price crossed out and the new price on the right, highlighted in red.
Price drops are irreversible. You cannot go back to the original price.